Women Artists in Dallas Rock the Galleries

This is a thrill, indeed for this Dallas gal-artist!  I’ve got 5 cloth dolls and one portrait oil painting in the show!  For a sneak peak, visit:

the Small Gallery

 

Here on my blog, I’ve updated some pages, As well as the page that features pics of various artisans’ work in my private collection::

In the Gallery

Dolls

In My Collection – Work by Other Artists

I’m inspired to make my own little stitch works by fiber artists in the blogesphere and learning so much from Jude Hill.  I updated my page, here:

Fiber Art and Stitch

Visit my “Blogs I Follow” l to see where I get my inspiration from!

 

Layout 1
Genie Geer has 6 pieces in the show

 

 

 

 

 

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

